about curriculumclassesregistrationnews & eventspoliciescontact
main banner
Contact Information
Please feel free to contact us at any time.

  • VISIT IN PERSON
    We have tours scheduled for the following dates and times. No appointment is necessary to attend these tours, and children are welcome:
  • Wednesday, May 31, 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, June 7, 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, June 14, 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, June 21, 12:15 pm
  • July and August: By appointment. Please email to schedule a tour.

    Highlands Preschool
    701 Monroe Avenue NE
    Renton, WA 98056
    Please click here for directions!

  • EMAIL US CONTACT US anytime via email, or find the person you're looking for in our directory below.

    2017-2018 STAFF AND BOARD OFFICERS:

    STAFF
    Administrator, Registrar - Karen Beckman Householder: kbeckman@highlandspreschool.com, 425-572-0167

    Bookkeeper - Erin Kleiber: ekleiber@highlandspreschool.com

    Teachers:
    Connie White, Threes Head Teacher (Preschool 2): cwhite@highlandspreschool.com
    Melanie Gallagher, Fours Head Teacher (Preschool 1): mgallagher@highlandspreschool.com
    Shannon MacGillivray, Early Threes Head Teacher (Preschool 3)/Threes (Preschool 2): smac@highlandspreschool.com
    Katie Czerwinski, Fours (Preschool 1): kczerwinski@highlandspreschool.com
    Katie Lembra, Fours (Preschool 1): klembra@highlandspreschool.com
    Nicole Micus, Early Threes (Preschool 3): nmicus@highlandspreschool.com

    Teacher Assistant (TA):
    Amber Hausfeld: ahausfeld@highlandspreschool.com

    BOARD OFFICERS (Parent Volunteers)

    Board President - Amie Ojerio: aojerio@highlandspreschool.com

    Board Vice President - Erin Chipman: echipman@highlandspreschool.com

  • CALL US Our main phone line is 425-255-9422.

    Please note that this is a message line; we do not have on-site office staff. Phone Messages are returned approximately once a week. Email is fastest!

  • FAX US Our fax line is 206-984-4038.

    Please note that your fax will be automatically received as an email. Staff will be aware of your fax when they check their email.