about curriculumclassesregistrationnews & eventspoliciescontact
main banner
Contact Information
Please feel free to contact us at any time.

  • VISIT IN PERSON
    We give tours every Tuesday and Thursday at 10 am. No appointment is necessary to attend tours, and children are welcome.

    We are hosting a public Open House/Information and Registration Night on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 from 6-7 pm at the preschool. Children are welcome! Please come by to meet our teachers and staff, ask questions, learn about our curriculum, play in our Big Room, and register for classes if you wish. This Open House provides much more interaction and time than the normal school-day tours allow. All are welcome; we hope to see you there!

    Highlands Preschool
    701 Monroe Avenue NE
    Renton, WA 98056
    Please click here for directions!

  • EMAIL US CONTACT US anytime via email, or find the person you're looking for in our directory below.

    2016-2017 STAFF AND BOARD OFFICERS:

    STAFF
    Administrator, Registrar - Karen Beckman Householder: kbeckman@highlandspreschool.com, 425-572-0167

    Bookkeeper - Erin Kleiber: ekleiber@highlandspreschool.com

    Teachers:
    Connie White, Threes Head Teacher (Preschool 2): cwhite@highlandspreschool.com
    Melanie Gallagher, Fours Head Teacher (Preschool 1): mgallagher@highlandspreschool.com
    Shannon MacGillivray, Threes (Preschool 2)/Early Threes (Preschool 3): smac@highlandspreschool.com
    Katie Czerwinski, Fours (Preschool 1): kczerwinski@highlandspreschool.com
    Katie Lembra, Fours (Preschool 1): klembra@highlandspreschool.com
    Nicole Micus, Early Threes (Preschool 3): nmicus@highlandspreschool.com

    Teacher Assistant (TA):
    Amber Hausfeld: ahausfeld@highlandspreschool.com

    BOARD OFFICERS (Parent Volunteers)

    Board President - Julie Libadisos: jlibadisos@highlandspreschool.com

    Board Vice President - Amie Ojerio: aojerio@highlandspreschool.com

  • CALL US Our main phone line is 425-255-9422.

    Please note that this is a message line; we do not have on-site office staff. Phone Messages are returned approximately once a week. Email is fastest!

  • FAX US Our fax line is 206-984-4038.

    Please note that your fax will be automatically received as an email. Staff will be aware of your fax when they check their email.